Personas de Contacto

Administración Central Schwaig bei Nürnberg

Manfred Reiner
Director
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

mreiner@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 10

Julia Reiner
Director
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

jreiner@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 14

Volker Ergenzinger
Director
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

ergenzinger@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 15

Roswitha Reiner
Management
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

rreiner@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 11

Dirk Pittroff
Director comercial
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

pittroff@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 26

Stefan Schmitz
Contract Manager
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

schmitz@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 12

Volker Ergenzinger
Director+ Purchase and Sales Manager
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

ergenzinger@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 15

Jürgen Weiser (Hbv.)
Sales Manager Inland/ Export, Pipe Accessories & Specialist OCTG
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

weiser@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 30

Stephan Simon (Hbv.)
Sales Manager Inland/ Export
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

simon@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 31

Birgit Reinhardt
Sales Manager Inland/ Export
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

reinhardt@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 22

Bernhard Ziegler
Sales Manager – Field Service
Region D-A-CH
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

ziegler@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 151 42 46 54 88

Alexander Werner (Hbv.)
Sales Manager Inland/ Export
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

werner@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 25

Naoufel Ouerfelli
Sales Manager Export
France and francophone markets
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

ouerfelli@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 21

Christopher Adamek
Sales Manager Inland/Export
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

adamek@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 33
Mobil: +49 171 7193522

Stephanie Meiler
Junior Sales Manager Inland/ Export
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

meiler@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 41

Daniel Budny
Sales Manager Export
Skandinavien/Baltikum
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
D-90571 Schwaig b. Nürnberg

budny@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 45
Mobil: +49 151 67257837

Frank Colombier
IT/ Logistics
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

colombier@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 42

Stefan Schmitz
Accounting
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

schmitz@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 40

Luise Lingansch
Accounting
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

Lingansch@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 40

Malgorzata Ewa Streluk
Accounting Poland
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

streluk@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 44

Oficina de Ventas Austria

Stephan Simon (Hbv.)
Sales Manager Inland/ Export
Back office Austria

Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

simon@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 31

Bernhard Ziegler
Sales Manager – Field Service
Region D-A-CH
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

ziegler@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 151 42 46 54 88

Alexander Werner (Hbv.)
Sales Manager Inland/ Export
Back office Austria

Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

werner@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 25

Stephanie Meiler
Junior Sales Manager Inland/ Export
Back office Austria

Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

meiler@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 41

Daniel Budny
Sales Manager Export
Skandinavien/Baltikum
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
D-90571 Schwaig b. Nürnberg

budny@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 45
Mobil: +49 151 67257837

Sucursal Bochum/ Ruhrgebiet

Manfred Reiner
Director
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

mreiner@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 10

Peter Bernard (Hbv.)
Sales Manager Inland/ Export

Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Sales Office / Central Warehouse
Rombacher Hütte 24
44795 Bochum, Germany

bernard@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 234 94340 – 15

Volker Ergenzinger
Sales Manager Inland/Export
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

ergenzinger@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 15

Heike Höll
Sales Manager Inland

Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Sales Office / Central Warehouse
Rombacher Hütte 24
44795 Bochum Germany

hoell@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 234 94340 – 60

Ingo Kuhn
Logistics

Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Sales Office / Central Warehouse
Rombacher Hütte 24
44795 Bochum, Germany

kuhn@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 234 94340 – 30

Andre Rothe
Logistics manager warehouse

Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Rombacher Hütte 24
D-44795 Bochum

rothe@reiner-rohre.de
Tel. : +49 234 94340 – 50
Mobil: +49 151 120 855 35

Oficina de Ventas Auerbach

Dipl. Ing. Axel Wolf (Hbv.)
Sales Manager/ Purchase and Logistics
Sales Office
08209 Auerbach, Germany

wolf@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 3744 216781

Andrea Wolf
Sales Manager/ Purchase and Logistics
Sales Office
08209 Auerbach, Germany

wolf@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 3744 216781

Bianca Petzold
Sales Manager/ Purchase and Logistics
Sales Office
08209 Auerbach, Germany

petzold@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 3744 216781

Sebastian Maczurek
Sales Manager Eastern Europe
Sales Office
08209 Auerbach, Germany

maczurek@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +48 660 357 337

REINER-TUBOS, S.L. Barcelona, España

Stefan Schmitz
spanish / english

Contract Manager
Manfred Reiner Röhren- und Stahlhandel GmbH
Haimendorfer Str. 51
90571 Schwaig b. Nuremberg, Germany

schmitz@reiner-rohre.de
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 12
Mobil: +49 171 30 69 578

Manfred Reiner Polska sp. z o.o.

Sebastian Maczurek
Plant and Sales Manager

Regional Office Poland
ul. Zygmunta Starego 22 PL 44-100 GLIWICE

maczurek@reiner-rohre.de
Mobile: +48 660 357 337

Igor Buczak
Sales Engineer/ Specialist Sprinkler

Regional Office Poland
ul. Zygmunta Starego 22 PL 44-100 GLIWICE

buczak@reiner-rohre.de
Mobile: +48 784 147 437

Sebastian Maczurek
Plant and Sales Manager/Logistics

ul. Warszawska 26B PL 42-350 KOZIEGŁOWY

maczurek@reiner-rohre.de
Mobile: +48 660 357 337

Malgorzata Ewa Streluk
Accounting Poland

Regional Office Poland
ul. Zygmunta Starego 22 PL 44-100 GLIWICE

streluk@reiner-rohre-polska.pl
Tel.: +49 911 95 300 – 44